BILL & KATHIE’s 2019 RV ADVENTURES travel blog

BILL & KATHIE’s 2019 RV ADVENTURES

Premium Traveler
William travel blog
We are starting 2019 with our annual trip down to the Texas Hill Country. And now, we live here!

Order: oldest at bottom ( reverse )

 
66 
 
 
Friday 11/1/19
 
65 
 
 
Sunday 9/29/19
 
64 
 
 
Monday 9/16/19
 
63 
 
 
Monday 9/9/19
 
62 
 
 
Thursday 9/5/19
 
61 
 
 
Saturday 8/31/19
 
60 
 
 
Monday 8/26/19
 
59 
 
 
Tuesday 8/20/19
 
58 
 
 
Wednesday 8/14/19
 
57 
 
 
Friday 8/9/19
 
56 
 
 
Monday 8/5/19
 
55 
 
 
Saturday 8/3/19
 
54 
 
 
Monday 7/29/19
 
53 
 
 
Friday 7/26/19
 
52 
 
 
Saturday 7/20/19
 
51 
 
 
Monday 7/15/19
 
50 
 
 
Friday 7/12/19
 
49 
 
 
Monday 7/8/19
 
48 
 
 
Friday 7/5/19
 
47 
 
 
Monday 7/1/19
 
46 
 
 
Thursday 6/27/19
 
45 
 
 
Saturday 6/22/19
 
44 
 
 
Tuesday 6/18/19
Share |