2019 Aug/Sept. South Africa, Scotland, Switzerland, Singapore travel blog

2019 Aug/Sept. South Africa, Scotland, Switzerland, Singapore

The waiting is nearly over. let the journey begin!

Order: oldest at bottom ( reverse )

 
14 
 
 
Day 13. Monday. 26/8/19. Victoria Falls.
 
13 
 
 
Day 11. Saturday. 24/8/19. Bulawayo to...
 
12 
 
 
Day 12. Sunday. 25/8/19. Hwange N.P. To...
 
11 
 
 
Day 10. Friday 23/8/19. Beitbridge to...
 
10 
 
 
Day 9. Thursday. 22/8/19. Pretoria to...
 
 
 
Day 8. Wednesday. 21/8/19. Pretoria
 
 
 
Day 7. Tuesday. 20/8/19. Matjiesfontein...
 
 
 
Day 6. Monday. 19/8/19. Cape Town - Rovos...
 
 
 
Day 5. Sunday. 18/8/19 Cape Town
 
 
 
Day 4. Saturday. 17/8/19. Cape Town
 
 
 
Day 3 - Friday. 16/8/19. (Johannesburg...
 
 
 
Day 2 - Thursday. 15/8/19. Perth to...
 
 
 
Day 1 - Wednesday. 14/8/19. Brisbane to...
 
 
 
Getting ready to go
Share |


Advertisement
OperationEyesight.com