2019 Aug/Sept. South Africa, Scotland, Switzerland, Singapore travel blog

2019 Aug/Sept. South Africa, Scotland, Switzerland, Singapore

The waiting is nearly over. let the journey begin!

Order: oldest at top ( reverse )

 
19 
 
 
Day 18. Saturday. 31/8/19. Edinburgh
 
20 
 
 
Day 19. Sunday. 1/9/2019. Edinburgh.
 
21 
 
 
Day 20. Monday. 2/9/2019. Edinburgh to...
 
22 
 
 
Day 21. Tuesday. 3/9/2019. Day trip to...
 
23 
 
 
Day 22. Wednesday. 4/9/19. Ballachulish
 
24 
 
 
Day 23. Thursday. 5/9/2019....
 
25 
 
 
Day 24. Friday. 6/9/2019. Inverness
 
26 
 
 
Day 25. Saturday. 7/9/2019. Inverness -...
 
27 
 
 
Day 26. Sunday. 8/9/2019. Inverness to...
 
28 
 
 
Day 27. Monday. 9/9/2019. Edinburgh to...
 
29 
 
 
Day 28. Tuesday. 10/10/2019. Ipsach, Biel
 
30 
 
 
Day 29. Wednesday. 11/9/2019. Ipsach
 
31 
 
 
Day 30. Thursday. 12/9/2019. Ipsach
 
32 
 
 
Day 31. Friday. 13/9/2019. Ipsach
 
33 
 
 
Day 32. Saturday. 14/9/2019. Ipsach to...
 
34 
 
 
Day 33. Sunday. 15/9/2019. Ipsach
 
35 
 
 
Day 34. Monday. 16/9/2019. Ipsach to...
 
36 
 
 
Day 35. Tuesday. 17/9/2019 Zurich to...
 
37 
 
 
Day 36. Wednesday. 18/9/2019. Singapore.
 
38 
 
 
Day 37. Thursday. 19/9/2019. Singapore
 
39 
 
 
Day 38. Friday. 20/9/2019. Singapore
 
40 
 
 
Day 39. Saturday. 21/9/2019. Singapore...
 
41 
 
 
Day 40. Sunday. 22/9/2019. Brisbane
Share |


Advertisement
OperationEyesight.com