MyTripJournal Travel Blogs
Itinerary
Itinerary France/Spain 2016
Scheduled 58 days

1Paris, France 4 nights  Wed. Apr 27-Sun. May 01
Dep Montparnasse 1 et 2 @ 9:28 Arr Bordeaux St Jean, 12:41 
…… train - 580 km, 3h 10m 


2 Bordeaux, France 2 nights Sun. May 01-Tue. May 03 
drive: 236 km, 2h 23m 


3 San Sebastian, Spain  5 nights Tue. May 03-Sun. May 08 
drive: 262 km, 2h 27m 


4 Zaragoza, Spain  2 nights Sun. May 08-Tue. May 10 
drive: 312 km, 2h 51m 


5 Barcelona, Spain  4 nights Tue. May 10-Sat. May 14 
drive: 474 km, 4h 29m


6 Carpentras, France  5 nights Sat. May 14-Thu. May 19 
drive: 283 km, 3h 18m 


7 Antibes, France  7 nights Thu. May 19-Thu. May 26 
drive: 453 km, 5h 19m 


8 Grenoble, France  4 nights Thu. May 26-Mon. May 30 
drive: 106 km, 1h 16m


9 Bonneville, France  6 nights Mon. May 30-Sat. Jun 05 
near Annecy/Geneva drive: 326 km, 3h 55m


10 St Colombe, France  4 nights Sun. Jun 05-Thur. Jun 09 
near Dijon drive: 334 km, 3h 30m 


11 Bourgheim, France  5 nights Thur. Jun 09-Mon. Jun 13 
near Colmar drive: 237 km, 2h 30m 


12 Ruswil, Switzerland  4 nights Mon. Jun 13-Fri. Jun 17 
near Lucerne (124 km, 1 1/2 h to Mulhouse) ……train - 569 km, 3h 


13 Paris, France  6 nights Fri. Jun 17-Thu. Jun 23 
-> home
Home