ADVENTURES IN OUR AMERICAN DREAM travel blog

 


This is a quick update: We have safely arrived in Miami, Florida. We will be boarding the cruise ship in the morning and sailing to Freeport in the Bahamas. We enjoyed a quick visit from Jerry Junior before flying to Miami. Sorry, we have been so busy getting ready for this cruise, I totally forgot to take pictures. :)

We will be updating this site as much as possible. Check back later for more. I am also adding an updated post of our itinerary.

DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART

Fri Mar 20 Miami, FL 11:00pm

Sat Mar 21 Freeport (Port Lucaya), Bahamas 8:00am 6:00pm

Sun Mar 22 At Sea

Mon Mar 23 At Sea

Tue Mar 24 St. Maarten 8:00am 6:00pm

Wed Mar 25 At Sea

Thu Mar 26 At Sea

Fri Mar 27 At Sea

Sat Mar 28 At Sea

Sun Mar 29 At Sea

Mon Mar 30 At Sea

Tue Mar 31 Santa Cruz, Tenerife, Canary Islands 8:00am 5:00pm

Wed Apr 1 At Sea

Thu Apr 2 Gibraltar, UK Territory Noon 6:00pm

Fri Apr 3 At Sea

Sat Apr 4 Marseille, France 1:00pm 6:00pm

Sun Apr 5 Savona, Italy 9:00am 4:30pm

Mon Apr 6 Naples (Capri), Italy 1:00pm 6:00pm

Tue Apr 7 At Sea

Wed Apr 8 Olympia (Katakolon), Greece 9:30am 2:30pm

Thu Apr 9 Split, Croatia 1:00pm 7:00pm

Fri Apr 10 Trieste, Italy 9:00am

Sat Apr 11 Trieste, Italy Disembark

Share |