Belgium 2019 travel blog

Belgium 2019

Premium Traveler
Welcome to our trip journal!

Order: oldest at bottom ( reverse )

 
24 
 
 
September 14, Saturday...
 
23 
 
 
September 13, Friday -...
 
22 
 
 
September 12, Thursday...
 
21 
 
 
September 11...
 
20 
 
 
September 10, Tuesday...
 
19 
 
 
September 9, Monday....
 
18 
 
 
September 8 Sunday Liege
 
17 
 
 
September 7 -...
 
16 
 
 
September 6, Friday -...
 
15 
 
 
September 5 Thursday -...
 
14 
 
 
September 4....
 
13 
 
 
September 3 Tuesday....
 
12 
 
 
September 2, Monday -...
 
11 
 
 
September 1, Sunday -...
 
10 
 
 
August 31, 2019 - Tournai
 
 
 
August 30, Friday -...
 
 
 
August 29 Thursday....
 
 
 
August 28, Wednesday -...
 
 
 
August 27. Tuesday Bruges
 
 
 
August 26, Monday. Ghent
 
 
 
August 25 Sunday Ghent
 
 
 
August 24 Saturday....
Share |